Support Rain by helping our Sisters tweet-trend!

From Jax @sixtofive1982:

‘HappyBirthdayRain’ Twitter Trend

We will be trending HappyBirthdayRain on June 24th for 2 hours at these times:

  • 8pm EST
  • 7pm Central
  • 5pm PST

(Trending in Korea will be on June 25th @ 9am KST)

** please note: we will not be using the # hashtag this time so that we can avoid the spam issue.

You can of course keep trending as long as you’d like, but the main time frame we will be trending are the times listed above. PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD!

Rain’s date of birth is the 25th, as you know.  This will be quite a nice shout-out to him tomorrow, Clouds both in the US and overseas all trending together at the same time.  At the above trending hours here, it will be the morning of the 25th over there.  See how that works?

Those of you who have already sent birthday cards and/or silver lining letters to our Ji-Hoon… good job!  He’ll be ZEPPing at the Fukuoka Hall (and has to travel way down to the south end of Japan for that), but that hardly matters.  He needs to feel our goodwill, and we truly believe, sensitive man that he is, he’ll be able to do just that.

— Stephe ^@@^

~ by Cloud USA on June 24, 2010.

4 Responses to “Support Rain by helping our Sisters tweet-trend!”

  1. Happy Birthday Sexy Oppa!!!! (*^_^*)

    I wish to you health and happiness…Many Successes in the Love Tour 2010 🙂

    Rgds From Venezuela. Kisses (^_^)

    Like

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAIN. ♥2♥YOU HAVE REACHED ANOTHER MILESTONE ♥2♥

    AJA , AJA, FIGHTING!!!

    FOR A GREAT LOVE CONCERT ♥2♥TO CELEBRATE YOUR SUCCESS!!!

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆YOU ARE THE SHINING STAR!☆☆☆☆☆

    Like

  3. Thanks for spreading the word!

    Like

  4. thanks for the shout on girls! Let’s hope we can get this trending for Rain! **fighting**

    Like

Hey there. Welcome! What's your point of view?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

 
%d bloggers like this: